This portal can only be accessed by accepted clients. Please email your therapist if you need a password reset.
Please use the client portal to:
1. Access/complete requested paperwork.
2. Log in/meet for your tele-therapy session, unless you and your therapist have specifically agreed on an alternative plan.
3. Manage your appointment schedule.
Online scheduling saves us admin time, helping us focus on therapy! We really appreciate you using this service. Our policy is to charge for appointments cancelled within 24 hours, so the system will require that you email your therapist to cancel within that time window.